Our platform uses cookies in order to improve your experience. See our privacy notice for details.
Open
X

Contacts

Country Organization Name Contact Email
France Euroquality SARL (EQY) Sébastien Poulain sebastien.poulain(at)euroquality.fr
The Netherlands Agricultural Economics Research Institute (DLO) Siemen Van Berkum siemen.vanberkum(at)wur.nl
Germany Leibniz Institute of Agricultural Development in Transition Economies (IAMO) Axel Wolz wolz(at)iamo.de
Slovenia Agricultural Institute of Slovenia (KIS) Tina Volk tina.volk(at)kis.si
Lithuania Lithuanian Institute of Agrarian Economics (LAEI) Jolanta Drozdz jolantad(at)laei.lt
Germany Johann Heinrich von Thuenen Institute, Federal Research Institute of Rural Areas, Forestry and Fisheries (TI) Martin Banse martin.banse(at)ti.bund.de
Austria International Institute for Applied Systems Analysis (IIASA) Petr Havlik havlikpt(at)iiasa.ac.at
Belgium Joint Research Centre – European Commission (JRC) Guna Salputra guna.salputra(at)ec.europa.eu
Armenia International Centre for Agribusiness Research and Education Foundation (ICARE) Vardan Urutyan vardan(at)icare.am
Azerbaijan Research Institute of Agricultural Economics (IEOA) Namig Shalbuzov n.shalbuzov(at)mail.ru
Belarus Research Centre of the Institute for Privatization and Management (IPM) Alexander Chubrik chubrik(at)research.by
Georgia The Fund Georgian Centre for Agribusiness Development (GCAD) Aleqsandre Bluashvili a.bluashvili(at)iset.ge
Kazakhstan Analytical Centre of Economic Policy in Agricultural Sector (ACEPAS) Ruslan Syzdykov id20072373(at)gmail.com
Republic of Moldova Institute of Economics, Finance and Statistics (IEFS) Victor Moroz vmoroz27(at)gmail.com
Russian Federation Institute for Agricultural Market Studies (IKAR) Dmitri Rylko dmitri_rylko(at)hotmail.com
Ukraine Institute for Economic Research and Policy Consulting Civic Organisation (IER) Oleg Nivievskyi nivievsky(at)ier.kiev.ua
Slovenia University of Ljubljana (UL) Emil Erjavec emil.erjavec(at)bf.uni-lj.si
EC European Commission – DG Research Barna Kovacs barna.kovacs(at)ec.europa.eu

Contact form

Please use the following form to contact the project coordinator.

*

*

*

*



* - Indicates required field.